Ingredients and Allergens

Here at Jilly Pop Sweet Shop, we want to be able to cater for everyone, but we realise everyone isn’t the same, some people can’t eat certain things that is why we take the time to make sure you are aware of what is in every product.

If you're unsure about anything or want to ask any questions, then please get in touch via the contact form or by email: jill@jillypopsweetshop.co.uk

Ingredients (Allergens in bold)

Ingredients are clearly marked on each product page and in bold. 

Gluten free products are marked as ‘gluten free’ and are in their own category.. 

Any products that contain Soya, Nuts, eggs and Milk are specified on the individual products page.

Items without any Animal ingredients will be marked suitable for vegans and will be in their own category.

We do however purchase stock from manufacturers that use these products on their premises.

We follow strict food hygiene procedures at all times when packaging your orders to prevent cross contamination.

Expiry dates

The 'best before' date varies depending on the product but it is noted on all of the jars in the shop and will be labelled on the back of packets that are sent for delivery.

Availability and Variations

We are constantly adding new sweets to our range and will keep the allergen information up to date on product pages.